Alumni

Dennis L. Barbour

Assistant Professor
Washington University in St-Louis
dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu

Victor Borrell Franco

Principal Investigator
Universidat Miguel Hernandez Instituto de Neurociencias de Alicante
vborrell@umh.es

Farran Briggs

Assistant Professor
Geisel School of Medicine at Darmouth
farran.briggs@darmouth.edu

Soumya Chatterjee

Postdoctoral Fellow
Harvard Medical School
soumya_chatterjee@hms.harvard.edu

Jiwon Choi

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ali Haydar Cetin

Postdoctoral Fellow

Marina Garrett

Graduate Student
University of California San Diego

Ian Nauhaus

Postdoctoral Fellow

Fumitaka Osakada

Postdoctoral Fellow

Noriko Osakada

Research Assistant

Mauricio De La Parra

Research Assistant
University of California San Francisco
mdelaparra@ohns.ucsf.edu

Cristina Garcia Frigola

PhD Investigator
Universidat Miguel Hernandez Instituto de Neurociencias de Alicante
c.garcia@umh.es

Andrea Hasenstaub

Assistant Professor
University of California San Francisco
ahasenstaub@ohns.ucsf.edu

Delaine Larsen

Postdoctoral Fellow
University of California Davis
ddlarsen@ucdavis.edu

David Lyon

Assistant Professor
University of California Irvine Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
dclyon@uci.edu

Tara Martinez

Graduate Student
John Hopkins University
tmartine@jhsph.edu

James Marshel

Postdoctoral Fellow
Stanford University
jmarshel@stanford.edu

Takuma Mori

Assistant Professor
National Institute for Physiological Sciences
tmori@nips.ac.jp

Hoang Nhan

Postdoctoral Fellow
University of California San Diego
hnhan@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Nassi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
jonathan_nassi@hms.harvard.edu

Jason Nathanson

Postdoctoral Fellow
University of California San Diego
nathanson@ucsd.edu

Melissa Newton

Graduate Student
University of California Berkeley
mlnewton8@gmail.com

Hendrikje Nienborg

Group Leader
Universitaet Tuebingen Center for Integrative Neuroscience
hendrikje.nienborg@cin.uni-tuebingen.de

Kristina Nielsen

Assistant Professor
John Hopkins University
nielsen@mail.mb.jhu.edu

Cristina Nigro

Associate Consultant
IMS Consulting Group
nigro.cristina@gmail.com

Stephani Otte

Postdoctoral Fellow
University of California Berkeley
stephani.l.otte@gmail.com

Keith Roby

Medical Student
University of California San Diego
kroby@ucsd.edu

Beatriz Virgen

Nursing Student
University of California Irvine

Karine von Bochmann

Research Assistant and Lab Manager

Nicholas Wall

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ian Wickersham

Postdoctoral Fellow
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
wickersham@mit.edu

Xiangmin Xu

Assistant Professor
University of California Irvine Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
xiangmin.xu@uci.edu

Yoshiaki Yamaguchi

Assistant Professor
University of Kyoto Department of System Biology
yoshiy@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Amir Zarrinpar

Resident Physician
University of California San Diego
azarrinp@ucsd.edu